‎*********DATE FOR YOUR DIARY – PUT IN YOUR DIARY NOW***********

Training for youth councillors

Mental health and young people

This uis Great training around an issue important to the youth council and will really support the work of the I Love Me campaign as well as be VERY uselful to your life in general.

WEDNESDAY 21st NOVEMBER – 5.30 – 7.30 ( tea will be provided from 5pm)

Please confirm if you are attending so I can book food

2 responses to “‎*********DATE FOR YOUR DIARY – PUT IN YOUR DIARY NOW***********

  1. bethany.cox@tiscali.co.uk

    Yep I can come
    Sent from my BlackBerry® smartphone on O2

  2. eleanna@damianou.co.uk

    Really sorry can’t come as got my school production during that week.
    Thanks,
    Eleanna Damianou
    Sent using BlackBerry® from Orange